Agenzie di pagamento

Agenzia: 
   Visualizza 
Comune: 
Provincia: 
Agenzia di Pagamento
A.S.D. Belmonte Antella Grassina
ASD Belmonte Calcio AG - Agenzia 029
Via Chiantigiana 123 - 50012 Bagno a Ripoli (FI)
belmontecalcio@gmail.com
055644010
A.S.M. Mail Services Società a Responsabilità' Limitata
La Nuova Posta - Agenzia 068
Via Roma 113 - 92020 Santo Stefano Quisquina (AG)
santostefanoquisquina1@lanuovaposta.it
0922982879
Admaiora di Facineroso Sonia e Gagliano Carmelo & C. SNC
La Nuova Posta - Agenzia 093
Piazza Garibaldi 16 - 95024 Acireale (CT)
ACIREALE@LANUOVAPOSTA.IT
095605926
Aefferre Società a Responsabilità Limitata Semplificata
Revolution Servizi al Cittadino - Agenzia 027
Via Marchesiello 10/B - 81100 Caserta (CE)
francesco_natale1@libero.it
08231550331
Aita Michele
Studio Aita
Via Cintia 48 - 80136 Napoli (NA)
info@studioaita.it
0817662962
Alemar Srls
La Post@ Nazionale - Agenzia 054
Via Vetoio 60 - 67100 L'Aquila (AQ)
laquila@lapostanazionale.com
0862319382
Amministrazione Martelli Srl
Amministrazione Martelli Srl - Agenzia 092
Via ludovico Lazzaro Zamenhof 2 - 20136 Milano (MI)
simo.mi@virgilio.it
3383518482
Associazione Ricreativa Sportiva Culturale Al Tugurio
Al Tugurio - Agenzia 040
Via Andrea Chiaramonte 33 - 90127 Palermo (PA)
dobarra@alice.it
0917099605
Autobuda di Zappia Antonella
Autobuda - Agenzia 075
Via Carmelia 63/D - 89012 Delianuova (RC)
autobuda@alice.it
0966963254
B.I.Tel S.R.L. Impianti Tecnologici
B.I.Tel - Agenzia 028
Viale Strasburgo 171 - 90146 Palermo (PA)
salvatore.bisconti@bitelsrl.it
0916890844
Banca Popolare di Sviluppo S.C.P.A.
Filiale di Nola Cis - Torre 5 Isola 5 Cis di Nola
Torre 5 Isola 5 Cis di Nola - 80035 Nola (NA)
filiale.nola@bpsinweb.it
0818268030
Banca Popolare di Sviluppo S.C.P.A.
Filiale di Nocera Inferiore - via Garibaldi, 30
via Garibaldi, 30 - 84014 Nocera Inferiore (SA)
filiale.nocera@bpsinweb.it
0819214901
Banca Popolare di Sviluppo S.C.P.A.
Filiale di Nola città - via G. Fonseca, 83/91
via G. Fonseca, 83/91 - 80035 Nola (NA)
filiale.nolacitta@bpsinweb.it
0813114010
Banca Popolare di Sviluppo S.C.P.A.
Filiale di Napoli - via G. Verdi, 25
via G. Verdi, 25 - 80133 Napoli (NA)
filiale.napoli@bpsinweb.it
0814231531
Banca Popolare di Sviluppo S.C.P.A.
Filiale di Frattamaggiore - via Vittorio Emanuele III, 56/60
via Vittorio Emanuele III, 56/60 - 80027 Frattamaggiore (NA)
filiale.frattamaggiore@bpsinweb.it
0818801021
Banca Popolare di Sviluppo S.C.P.A.
Filiale di Caserta - c.so Trieste, 259/263
c.so Trieste, 259/263 - 81100 Caserta (CE)
filiale.caserta@bpsinweb.it
0823216259
Banca Popolare di Sviluppo S.C.P.A.
Filiale di Vomero - via L. Giordano, 23
via L. Giordano, 23 - 80127 Napoli (NA)
filiale.vomero@bpsinweb.it
0815585342
Bellia Cristian
Al centro del pulito - Agenzia 062
V.le Luigi Castiglia 38/40 - 90100 Palermo (PA)
cry3639@hotmail.it
3200838967
Biglino Francesca
La Nuova Posta - Agenzia 049
C.so IV Novembre 3 - 08038 Sorgono (NU)
sorgono@lanuovaposta.it
074860021
Bimbilandya di Di Cosmo Stefania
Bimbilandya - Agenzia 110
piazza San Camillo De Lellis 21 - 71043 Manfredonia (FG)
stefy-2306@hotmail.it
0884663083
Moneynet S.p.A. aderisce all'A.P.S.P. - Associazione Prestatori di Servizi di Pagamento

Assistenza Banche:
199.444.455
Assistenza Pos:
199.309.992